Bassett's Jelly Babies

You are here: Products > Snacks > Confectionary > Sweets

Product Image


Product Information

Gluten status Contains Gluten
Ingredients Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Water, Gelatine (bovine), Concentrated Fruit Juices (1%) (lime, Raspberry, Blackcurrant, Strawberry, Orange, Lemon), Citric Acid, Flavourings, Colours (carbon Black, Cochineal, Curcumin, Copper Chlorophyl) Enquired To 7% Fruit Juice
Available from Major Supermarkets
Sources of information Cadbury.co.uk

Edit this information


Gluten-Free Alternatives

There are currently no suggestions.

Make your own suggestion


Comments

davedorrell (50%)
4th April 2012

According to Cadbury's official website Bassett's Jelly Babies are NOT gluten free and are NOT suitable for coeliacs. I am not sure how Ocada came up with the wrong information - but I now worry about what else they have wrong!

Flag

Your comments